The Pottery Studio is a knowledge base for collectors, students and lovers of all kinds of pottery. It's a large site, over 7,700 pages - you won't see it all in one sitting - so bookmark it and come back again and again. You will always be welcome.

New Arrivals in The Pottery Studio

Here are the fifty latest additions . . .

Fri 19 Dec, 2014 Poole baby owl
Fri 19 Dec, 2014 Rye cat
Tue 16 Dec, 2014 Leo Bonassera 'Mr' with hat
Tue 16 Dec, 2014 Mini gurgle fish for bitters
Tue 16 Dec, 2014 Studio Linie cylinder vase
Tue 16 Dec, 2014 Poole BLA mouse on corn
Mon 15 Dec, 2014 Bernard Rooke chunky vase
Mon 15 Dec, 2014 Dartmouth dolphin
Sun 14 Dec, 2014 Purbeck hedgehogs
Sun 14 Dec, 2014 Upsala-Ekeby vase
Sun 14 Dec, 2014 Poole floral plate
Sun 14 Dec, 2014 Mottled Candy vase
Sun 14 Dec, 2014 Tall green Sibley jug
Sun 14 Dec, 2014 Iden boat plate
Sat 13 Dec, 2014 Isle of Wight Saunders vase
Sat 13 Dec, 2014 Large Hornsea Concept vase
Sat 13 Dec, 2014 Pink Nowell vase
Sat 13 Dec, 2014 Fishley Holland swan vase
Fri 12 Dec, 2014 Large Aylesford teapot
Fri 12 Dec, 2014 Poole Aegean footed bowl
Wed 10 Dec, 2014 Picault oval dish
Wed 10 Dec, 2014 Bolingey bowl
Fri 5 Dec, 2014 Colin Pearson teapot
Fri 5 Dec, 2014 Jo mosaic dish
Thu 4 Dec, 2014 Ian Gregory blue bookcase
Thu 4 Dec, 2014 Ian Gregory cupboard
Wed 3 Dec, 2014 Dartington Paintbox globe vase
Sun 30 Nov, 2014 Bjørn Wiinblad oriental trinket pot
Sun 30 Nov, 2014 Yellow Devonmoor Toby jug
Thu 17 Apr, 2014 Rosenthal paper bag
Thu 17 Apr, 2014 Alan Wallwork pod vase
Wed 16 Apr, 2014 Blue blazer de Bethel bear
Wed 26 Mar, 2014 Jane Willingale face plate III
Wed 1 May, 2013 Dartington Black Rose casserole
Thu 25 Apr, 2013 Red blazer De Bethel bear
Wed 24 Apr, 2013 Crich storage jar
Tue 23 Apr, 2013 Royal Copenhagen tea items
Mon 22 Apr, 2013 Dark tenmoku Winchcombe jug
Sun 21 Apr, 2013 Crich cylindrical vase
Sat 20 Apr, 2013 Old small Wedgwood teapot
Fri 19 Apr, 2013 Blue Branksome coffee pot
Wed 17 Apr, 2013 Blue Upchurch boat vase
Tue 16 Apr, 2013 Green/mauve Leaper dish
Mon 15 Apr, 2013 Upchurch AB vase
Sun 14 Apr, 2013 Leaper swan
Sat 13 Apr, 2013 Candy jug
Fri 12 Apr, 2013 Buchan Thistle cheese dome
Thu 11 Apr, 2013 Floral Langley pot
Wed 10 Apr, 2013 Port Isaac seashore plate
Tue 9 Apr, 2013 Sid Tustin double-dish

Leauger elephant